54732e4b97 · Delete archive/.DS_Store · Updated 2026-08-10 13:26:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?